• Text Colour:
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • Text Size: A A A

Welcome

Walled City Market

Walled City Market

On the first Saturday of every month from February - December, the Guildhall Square will welcome the very best of artisan traders, offering visitors a friendly shopping experience with a wide selection of speciality foods ranging from fresh fish, fruit and vegetables, homemade jams and preserves, artisan breads, cakes, sweets and treats plus handmade crafted products.

Dates of Markets

  • Saturday: 1st April 2017
  • Saturday: 29th April 2017 – Jazz Festival
  • Saturday: 6th May 2017
  • Saturday: 3rd June 2017
  • Saturday: 1st July 2017
  • Saturday: 5th August 2017
  • Saturday: 2nd September 2017
  • Saturday – Sunday: 7th & 8th October 2017 – Slow Food Festival
  • Saturday – Tuesday: 28th – 31st October 2017 – Halloween Festival
  • Saturday: 4th November 2017
  • Saturday: 2nd December 2017
  • Friday – Monday: 15th – 18th December 2017
  • Saturday: 3rd February 2018
  • Saturday 3rd March 2018