• Text Colour:
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • Text Size: A A A

Walled City Market

Start Date: 01 April 2017

End Date: 03 March 2018

Time: 11.00am – 4.00pm

Venue: Guildhall Square, Derry

Address: Guildhall Square, Derry BT48 6AA

Admission: FREE

Telephone: 02871 253 253

Email: [email protected]

Website: http://www.derrystrabane.com/markets

On the first Saturday of every month from February - December, the Guildhall Square will welcome the very best of artisan traders, offering visitors a friendly shopping experience with a wide selection of speciality foods ranging from fresh fruit and vegetables, homemade jams and preserves, artisan breads, cakes, sweets and treats plus handmade crafted products.

2017/2018 Market Dates

  • Saturday 1st April 2017
  • Saturday 29th April 2017 as part of Jazz Festival
  • Saturday 6th May 2017
  • Saturday 3rd June 2017
  • Saturday 1st July 2017
  • Saturday 5th August 2017
  • Saturday 2nd September 2017
  • Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th October – Slow Food Festival
  • Saturday 28th to Tuesday 31st October as part of Hallowe’en Festival
  • Saturday 4th November 2017
  • Saturday 2nd December 2017
  • Saturday 3rd February 2018
  • Saturday 3rd March 2018