

Local Elections - 18 May 2023 **Summary of Candidate Election Expenses Returns** 



District Electoral Area	Candidate Name	Total Expenses (£)
Ballyarnett	Colm Cavanagh	£1,105.93
Ballyarnett	Damien Doherty	£1,443.00
Ballyarnett	Emmet Doyle	£1,516.04
Ballyarnett	Sandra Duffy	£801.61
Ballyarnett	Rory Farrell	£828.03
Ballyarnett	Catherine McDaid	£745.03
Ballyarnett	John McGowan	£801.61
Ballyarnett	Patrick James Murphy	£801.61
Ballyarnett	Brian Tierney	£799.43
Derg	Caroline Devine	£824.01
Derg	Steven Edwards	£927.49
Derg	Leza Marie Houston	£1,188.63
Derg	Derek R Hussey	£1,092.56
Derg	Keith Kerrigan	£841.59
Derg	Adam McGinley	£1,217.00
Derg	Ruairí McHugh	£767.74
Derg	Anne Murray	£336.04
Derg	Antaine Ó Fearghail	£767.74
Derg	Andy Patton	£1,200.00
Faughan	Hayley Canning	£788.45
Faughan	Alex Duffy	£849.41
Faughan	Rachael Ferguson	£706.11
Faughan	Sean Fleming	£849.41
Faughan	Damian Martin Gallagher	£1313.00
Faughan	Ryan McCready	£1,277.02
Faughan	Julie Middleton	£965.20
Faughan	Declan Norris	£831.50
Faughan	Graham Warke	£740.00
Faughan	Gary Wilkinson	£966.39
Foyleside	Lilian Seenoi Barr	£837.75
Foyleside	Shauna Cusack	£799.35
Foyleside	Shaun Harkin	£1,250.00
Foyleside	Conor Heaney	£849.41
Foyleside	Seán MacCearáin	£1,244.20
Foyleside	Stephen McCallion	£762.85
Foyleside	Danny McCloskey	£603.05
Foyleside	Grace UÍ Niallais	£849.41

District Electoral Area	Candidate Name	Total Expenses (£)
Sperrin	Jason Barr	£988.49
Sperrin	Raymond Barr	£1,275.00
Sperrin	Paul Boggs	£866.95
Sperrin	Mel Boyle	£870.16
Sperrin	Allan Bresland	£723.39
Sperrin	Maurice Devenney	£663.02
Sperrin	Tommy Forbes	£873.69
Sperrin	Carol Gallagher	£1,130.00
Sperrin	Paul Gallagher	£368.36
Sperrin	Brian Harte	£866.95
Sperrin	Patsy Kelly	£1,394.40
Sperrin	Fergal Leonard	£946.87
Sperrin	Darán MacMeanman	£1,407.25
Sperrin	Glen Miller	£1,544.91
The Moor	John Boyle	£746.28
The Moor	Darryl Christy	£1,233.15
The Moor	Gary Donnelly	£965.00
The Moor	Michael Downey	£0.00
The Moor	Dermott Sean Henderson	£703.28
The Moor	Aisling Hutton	£821.87
The Moor	Patricia Logue	£821.87
The Moor	Emma McGinley	£821.87
The Moor	Maeve O'Neill	£1,259.00
Waterside	Chelsea Cooke	£1,125.83
Waterside	Caitlin Deeney	£849.41
Waterside	Darren Guy	£1,228.55
Waterside	Christopher Jackson	£835.21
Waterside	Philip McKinney	£1,268.44
Waterside	Niree McMorris	£1,125.83
Waterside	Janice Montgomery	£1,057.35
Waterside	Sean Dermott Mooney	£927.56
Waterside	Davina Pulis	£1,443.00
Waterside	Martin Reilly	£927.56

Notice is hereby given that the said returns of candidate's election expenses and declarations may be inspected at the office of John Kelpie, the Deputy Returning Officer at 98 Strand Road, Derry BT48 7NN between the hours of 10.00am and 4.00pm Monday to Friday (excluding Bank and Public Holidays), for a period of 12 months from 30 June 2023. Copies may be obtained at a cost of 20p per page for each side of each page.

John Kelpie **Deputy Returning Officer** 98 Strand Road, Derry BT48 7NN

Dated: 30 June 2023

www.derrystrabane.com



