Derry City & Strabane - Foyleside




  • Text Colour:
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • Text Size: A A A


The Foyleside local plan will be created for the following areas: Ballymagroarty, Foyle Springs, Northland, Rosemount, Springtown and Madam’s Bank.
A process of engagement at neighbourhood level is currently ongoing to ensure the plans created are reflective of the needs and aspirations for residents and individuals at a local level.
In the meantime please find below some headline statistics for the Foyleside area which can be used to help inform decisions made throughout the local Community Planning process.

Download headline statistics
There are significantly more detailed statistics available for each local area which can also be found below.
If you wish to be kept up to date with developments please register your interest here.

Foyleside - Local Community Planning

Community Development Co-ordinator
Alice Mc Cartney - Tel: 02871 253253 Ext 6990
Good Relations Officer
Angela Askin Tel 028 71 253253 Ext 8220