Derry City & Strabane - Board Contacts




  • Text Colour:
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • Text Size: A A A

Board Contacts


Name Organisation Email Address
Ms Catherine Cooke  Foyle Women's Informationn Network
Mr William Lamrock YMCA

Ms Wendy Gibbons  

Outer West Neighbourhood Renewal
Mr Paul Gallagher Strabane Trade Council
Ms Alison Wallace Waterside NP
Ms Maureen Hetherington The Junction
Ms Teresa Stewart Strabane A.Y.E.
Ms Agniszka Luczak Polish Abroad
Mrs Anne McTaggart Youth Action
Ms Maura O'Neill WHSCT
Ms Kathleen McCaul        NWRC
Chief Inspector Rosemary Thompson PSNI
Mr Gerard O'Neill Dept of Agriculture Gerard.O'
Paul Ryan Youth Justice                   
Mr Gerard Deeney NIHE
Stephen Quigley WELB
Ms Dairine McGarrigle Dept of Communities
Margaret Mclaughlin Dennet Interchange
Cllr Sandra Duffy Sinn Féin
Ald Hilary McClintock  DUP
Cllr Christopher Jackson Sinn Féin
Cllr Ruairí McHugh Sinn Féin
Ald David Ramsey DUP
Cllr Brian Tierney  SDLP
Cllr Steven Edwards  SDLP
Cllr Martin Reilly SDLP
Cllr Philip McKinney   ALL
Cllr Aileen Mellon  Sinn Féin
Derek Moore Londonderry Band Forum
Cllr John Boyle   SDLP
Cllr Raymond Barr  Independent