Derry City & Strabane - Marketing 
 

  



 
 




















 
 
 
 


    
  • Text Colour:
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • C
  • Text Size: A A A

Marketing

​​The marketing section is responsible for the Council's: Marketing planning, media buying, campaign development & evaluation, branding & graphic design and digital & social media. 

Derry City & Strabane District Council logo and brand toolkit can be accessed here.

The marketing team can be contacted by emailing marketing@derrystrabane.com or phoning 028 7125 3253.

You can contact members of the team directly on the following email addresses:

Jennie Peoples
Marketing Manager
Jennie.peoples@derrystrabane.com

Jacqui Harkin
Administration
Jacqui.harkin@derrystrabane.com

Deborah McMahon
Administration
Deborah.mcmahon@derrystrabane.com

Kieran Harrigan
Design & Publications Officer
Kieran.harrigan@derrystrabane.com
 
John McCandless
Graphic Designer
John.mccandless@derrystrabane.com
 
Grainne Toland
Marketing Officer
Grainne.toland@derrystrabane.com
 
Leeann Doherty
Marketing Officer
Leeann.doherty@derrystrabane.com
 
Aisling McCallion
Marketing Officer
Aisling.mccallion@derrystrabane.com
 
Orla Rafferty
Marketing Officer
Orla.rafferty@derrystrabane.com
 
Emma Devine
Marketing Officer
Emma.devine@derrystrabane.com
 
Anne Carlin
Marketing Officer
Anne.carlin@derrystrabane.com
 
Seanna Gillespie
Marketing Assistant
Seanna.gillespie@derrystrabane.com
 
Amanda McLoone
Marketing Officer
Amanda.mcloone@derrystrabane.com
 
Sinead Lynch
Marketing Officer (NIBSUP)
Sinead.lynch@derrystrabane.com
 
Donna Gormley
Marketing Officer (NIBSUP)
Donna.gormley@derrystrabane.com
 
Cathy Gormley
Marketing Assistant (NISBUP)
Cathy.gormley@derrystrabane.com